About Elemental Healthcare

Advancing General & Minimally Invasive Healthcare Provision, Together

Formed in 2005, our mission is to deliver a comprehensive range of technologies which advanced surgery, through one single reputable supplier.

Our success is bringing together innovation through our dedicated teams, allowing our customers to deliver enhanced post operative outcomes for patients.

Part of the Surgical Innovations Group since 2017, collectively we are leading the evolution to deliver sustainable General and Minimally Invasive Surgery which is accessible to everyone.

Find Out More About Surgical Innovations

Meet the Team

Luke Gibbin

General Manager

T: +44 (0) 07887 402 287

E: luke.gibbin@elementalhealthcare.co.uk

Stephanie Gaunt

Territory Manager
Yorkshire

T: +44 (0)7483 304 239

E: stephanie.gaunt@elementalhealthcare.co.uk

James Meyerowitz

Territory Manager
South East

T: +44 (0)7584 687 068

E: james.meyerowitz@elementalhealthcare.co.uk

Jennifer Thraves

Territory Manager
London Central

T: +44 (0)7483 304 344

E: jen.thraves@elementalhealthcare.co.uk

Savannah Singh

Territory Manager
South Central

T: +44 (0)7920 475 013

E: savannah.singh@elementalhealthcare.co.uk

Emma Rodaway

Territory Manager
North West

T: +44 (0)7917 342 651

E: emma.rodaway@elementalhealthcare.co.uk

Rory Deegan

Territory Manager
Midlands

T: +44 (0)7824 777 477

E: rory.deegan@elementalhealthcare.co.uk

Abigail Green

Territory Manager
North East

T: +44 (0)7825 870 214

E: abigail.green@elementalhealthcare.co.uk

Jacob McGurl

Territory Manager
South West

T: +44 (0)7901 826 365

E: jacob.mcgurl@elementalhealthcare.co.uk

Hannah Jordan

Territory Manager
Scotland

T: +44 (0)7787 123 893

E: hannah.jordan@elementalhealthcare.co.uk

Jamie Wand

Territory Manager
East Of England

T: +44 (0)7789 375 799

E: jamie.wand@elementalhealthcare.co.uk

Charlotte Adams

National Accounts Manager

T: +44 (0)7795 463 676

E: charlotte.adams@elementalhealthcare.co.uk